Timetable

February 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Sunday 19th February 2017 Private Class - FULL
Friday 24th February 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 25th February 2017 Spanish Tapas $225 FULL
Sunday 26th February 2017 Tastes of the Med $225 FULL


March 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Thursday 2nd March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 04th March 2017 Bring home the Baking $225 Yes Book Now
Sunday 05th March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Wednesday 08th March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Thursday 09th March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 11th March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 18th March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Thursday 23rd March 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 25th March 2017 The Ultimate BBQ $235 FULL
Thursday 30th March 2017 Private Class - FULL


April 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Saturday 1st April 2017 Akaroa Harvest Festival - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd April 2017 Spanish Tapas $225 filling fast Book Now
Saturday 8th April 2017 Tastes of the Med $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 9th April 2017 The Ultimate BBQ $235 YES Book Now
Saturday 15th April 2017 Gourmet in a Day $225 YES Book Now
Friday 21st April 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Indian Inspirations $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Fresh from the Wharf $225 YES Book Now
Saturday 29th April 2017 A Day in Italy $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 30th April 2017 Inspired Vegetarian $225 YES Book Now

May 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Private Class - FULL
Saturday 6th May 2017 A Day in France $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 7th May 2017 A Day in Thailand $225 YES Book Now
Saturday 13th May 2017 Autumn Harvest $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 14th May 2017 Asian Inspirations $225 YES Book Now
Saturday 27th May 2017 Canapés & Cocktails $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 28th May 2017 Gourmet in a Day $225 YES Book Now