Timetable

May 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Saturday 27th May 2017 Canapés & Cocktails $225 FULL
Sunday 28th May 2017 Gourmet in a Day $225 YES Book Now


June 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Saturday 10th June 2017 Gourmet in a Day $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 18th June 2015 A Day in France $225 YES Book Now
Saturday 24th June 2015 Winter Bistro $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 25th June 2015 Spanish Tapas $225 YES Book Now

July 2017

DATE CLASS COST SPACES BOOK
Saturday 1st July 2017 A Day in Italy $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 2nd July 2017 A Day in Thailand $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 9th July 2017 Mid Winter Banquet $235 YES Book Now
Saturday 15th July 2017 Canapes and Cocktails $235 YES Book Now
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Asian Inspirations $225 YES Book Now
Saturday 29th July 2017 Fresh from the Wharf $225 YES Book Now
Sunday 30th July 2017 Tastes of the Med $225 YES Book Now