Timetable

February 2024

DATECLASSCOSTSPACEBOOK NOW
Friday 16th February 2024Private ClassFULL
Sunday 18th February 2024The Ultimate BBQ$270YesBook Now
Thursday 22nd February 2024Asian Inspirations$270YesBook Now
Saturday 24th February 2024A Day in Thailand$270YesBook Now
Monday 26th February 2024Private ClassFULL

March 2024

DATECLASSCOSTSPACEBOOK NOW
Friday 1st March 2024Spanish Tapas$2701 space leftBook Now
Saturday 2nd March 2024A Day in France$270FULLBook Now
Friday 8th March 2024Gourmet in a Day$270YesBook Now
Saturday 9th March 2024Inspired Vegetarian$270YesBook Now
Tuesday 12th March 2024Private Class-FULL
Saturday 16th March 2024A Day in Italy$270FULL
Sunday 17th March 2024The Ultimate BBQ$270FULL
Friday 22nd March 2024Tastes of the Med$270YesBook Now
Saturday 23rd March 2024Asian Inspirations$2706 spaces leftBook Now

April 2024

DATECLASSCOSTSPACEBOOK NOW
Friday 5th April 2024Fresh from the Wharf$270YesBook Now
Saturday 6th April 2024Canapes and Gin Cocktails$280YesBook Now
Saturday 13th April 2024A Day in France$270YesBook Now
Sunday 14th April 2024Tastes of the Med$270YesBook Now
Friday 26th April 2024A Day in Italy$270YesBook Now
Saturday 27th April 2024The Ultimate BBQ$270YesBook Now

May 2024

DATECLASSCOSTSPACEBOOK NOW
Saturday 4th May 2024Mid Week Made Easy$270YesBook Now
Sunday 5th May 2024Gourmet in a Day$270YesBook Now
Friday 10th May 2024Asian Inspirations$270YesBook Now
Saturday 11th May 2024Autumn Harvest$2702 spaces leftBook Now
Saturday 18th May 2024A Day in Italy$2702 spaces leftBook Now
Sunday 19th May 2024A Day in France$270YesBook Now
Friday 24th May 2024Spanish Tapas$270YesBook Now
Saturday 25th May 2024Tastes of the Med$270YesBook Now

June 2024

DATECLASSCOSTSPACEBOOK NOW
Saturday 1st June 2024Winter Bistro$270YesBook Now
Sunday 2nd June 2024Private Class-FULL